Story Update: Chapter 3 of Oval Office

Hello everyone

Well I made it through another busy as fuck week at work.  Had my review for the year, made my goals and will be seeing a bonus for my hard work.

Now for you, you get another chapter of Oval Office.

 

As for me I have my second opinion for my knee on Thursday and I have a trade show on Wednesday.  So yes another busy week for me.

 

Have a great week my friends.

Hug

KY

 

A little gif from me to you. Some of you know the scene in Big Little Liars.  Me I am just picturing it as Sookie for this story and what Eric wants to do to her again. It is of course out ASkars.

Click HERE to go to Chapter 3.

alex shower

 

4 thoughts on “Story Update: Chapter 3 of Oval Office

  1. Pingback: 15.3 – perfecta999

Leave a Reply

