Table of Contents: Meant to Be

Sephrenia has made banners for the chapters of Meant to Be.  Here, they are arranged like a Table of Contents.  Just click the picture to access the chapter you need!

Chapter 01: Take Me to Church

Chapter 1 MTB

Chapter 02: It’s Not Over

It's not over

Chapter 03: Hanging By a Moment

ch 3.2

Chapter 04: Crawling Back to You

Chapter 4 MTB

Chapter 05, Part 1: What Are You Waiting For

Chapter 05, Part 2: What Are You Waiting ForCh 5 banner meant to be

Chapter 06: What Are You Waiting For, Part 2

Coming Soon!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: